If ‘muuaah’ is a Kiss..:* Then… . . . . . . . . . . . ‘Kalmuuaah’ is promise to kiss tomorrow…!!

No Claps plzzz…!!

I hate publicity…..            I m the best.
I can prove it.

I can put Coffee in coffee cup.Can you put world in World Cup?

OK 1 more

I can send my Address on your Mobile.
Can you send your Mobile on my Address?
Nahi..Ok OK

I can eat Cream Biscuits with Cream.
Can you eat Tiger Biscuit with tiger?
Kaha na only I m the Best…

Ab apne naam se sab ko mat 4ward Karna,Kyoki isse sachai nai badal jayegi.🌲🌳

Dost kaminey hone chaahiye;
Co-operative to Banks bhi hote hai.😛😋

Becoz of Global Warming……..

Our Next generation will not b able to see Tigers !!!!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Toh
Hum kya kare?

Humne bhi to Dinosaur nahi dekha hai.

Kabhi Shikayat ki kya?