Tags

, ,

Written by a lady

After a meeting I was coming out of a hotel and I was looking for my car keys. They were not in my pockets. A quick search in the meeting room it wasn’t there..

Suddenly I realized I must have left them in the car.🚘
My husband has shouted many times for leaving the keys in the ignition.

My theory is the ignition is the best place not to lose them.🔐
His theory is that the car will be stolen. ⚠
Immediately I rushed to the parking lot,I came to a terrifying conclusion.
His theory was right. The parking lot was empty. 

I immediately called the police.
I gave them my location, Description of the car, Place I parked etc, I equally confessed that I had left my keys in the car, and that it had been stolen.

Then I made the most difficult call of all to my husband, “Honey,” I stammered; I always call him “honey” in times like these.  😻😻”I left my keys in the car, and it has been stolen.” 🙀🙀

There was a period of silence.  I thought the call had been dropped, but then I heard his voice. 
“Idiot”, he shouted, “I dropped you at the hotel !”

Now it was my time to be silent. Embarrassed, I said, “Well, then pls come and get me.” 

He shouted again, “I will, as soon as I convince this policeman I have not stolen your car.”…

😆😆😆😆

Oo womanian ooo ooo womania…